Aspect Community

Currently Being Moderated
Joseph Dangelmaier

VOTE NOW for the ASUGA Board!

Posted by Joseph Dangelmaier in ASUGA on Dec 12, 2019 7:58:52 AM

Nominations are closed, and the time has come to vote for new and returning members of the ASUGA Board of Directors!

Kaisa Mackie, Timothy Meyer and Rudie Van Rensburg are up for election as new board members. Thomas Ball, Debra Bentson, Tina George, Richard Sandoval and Ann Swift are all up for re-election.

Please use the link below to put in your vote! Voting will be open through 5pm ET on Monday, December 23rd.

Robert Ritter
ASUGA Board Member/Elections Chairperson


Filter Blog

By author: By date:
By tag: