Aspect Community

Currently Being Moderated
Joseph Dangelmaier

VOTE NOW for the ASUGA Board!

Posted by Joseph Dangelmaier in ASUGA on Nov 20, 2018 7:45:42 AM

Hi everyone!


Nominations are closed, and the time has come to vote for new and returning members of the ASUGA Board of Directors!



Ric Wilson, Kevin Cardwell, Shannon Scott, Robert Ritter, Joseph Dangelmaier, Anand Vyas, Jason Ecenbarger and Shawn Livengood are all up for re-election. Trilokkumar Bargur he will not be returning.



Please use the link below to put in your vote! Voting will be open through 5pm ET on Friday, November 30th.




Thanks for everything!

Joseph Dangelmaier


Filter Blog

By author: By date:
By tag: